How To Connect With Others

To add someone to your network while viewing their Portfolium, simply click on the "Connect" button.

You can also add someone to your network while viewing their entry:

Once the user accepts your request, you will receive a notification.

How To Accept/Deny A Connection Request

When another user connects with you, you will receive an email and a notification on the Portfolium website. From the email, you can click "Accept" to complete the process.

From the website, click on the notification button

located on the top right of the screen. You will be redirected to that user's profile, where you can choose to accept or deny the request.

How To Remove Connections

To remove a user from your network, go to their profile and hover over the

button. It will change to

. If you wish to un-connect with this person, simply select the red button.

You can also remove connections from your own Profile by going to your "Connections" tab. Again, hover over the "Connected" button and click on "Remove Connection."

How To View Your Connections

When you are on your own profile, click the "Connections" tab.

How To View Others' Connections

When you are on any other user's profile, click on their "Connections" tab to view who they are connected with.

Did this answer your question?