Project Drafts

You are now able to save your project as a draft prior to making it visible. You will be able to view these drafts in a new section of your profile.

Saving as a Draft

If you’ve put some work into a project but want to take a break, simply hit the FINISH LATER button in the top right corner.

This will take you to the DRAFTS section of your profile. You will see your recent project draft and the last time you updated it. 

You can reopen any project draft that you’ve previously saved and continue working on them until you’re ready to publish.

Did this answer your question?