Pathway Fully Locked
Once the first enrolled user has completed the pathway it will automatically lock. This prevents the user from having to submit additional work, once they are awarded a "completed status".
For locked pathways, you will not be able to add or remove milestones. However, you'll be able to add or remove reviewers or change review strategy at any time.
Milestones are locked once the first enrolled user has completed that milestone. You'll not be able to delete a locked milestone or add or remove requirements
Requirements are locked once a user submits some work against that requirement. You'll not be able to edit locked requirements. This prevents users from re-doing the work they did for the requirement