Pathway Fully Locked

Once the first enrolled user has completed the pathway it will automatically lock. This prevents the user from having to submit additional work, once they are awarded a "completed status".

For locked pathways, you will not be able to add or remove milestones. However, you'll be able to add or remove reviewers or change review strategy at any time.

Milestone Locked

Milestones are locked once the first enrolled user has completed that milestone. You'll not be able to delete a locked milestone or add or remove requirements

Requirement Locked

Requirements are locked once a user submits some work against that requirement. You'll not be able to edit locked requirements. This prevents users from re-doing the work they did for the requirement

Did this answer your question?