To add your resume:
1. Drag and drop or Upload your resume on the left column of your profile
Note: decide if you’d like to make your resume private. If you make it private, it will not receive as much exposure, as only logged in employers will be able to view your resume. This option is here for your privacy protection, as most resumes tend to include your address and phone number. You can always upload a version of your resume that excludes any personal contact information.
2. The resume will appear on your profile. When you click the icon, you will be able to view your PDF resume!
To delete your Resume:
1. You can delete your resume by clicking the pencil icon here:
2. Then click DELETE RESUME:
3. Once deleted, you should see a green success message. From there, you can upload your new resume here: