As mentioned in Add/Edit a Portfolio Entry, you can show your friends and classmates some love by tagging them as teammates in your entries! Note: you do not have to be connected to someone in order to tag them.
If someone has tagged you in one of their entries, you will receive an email as well as a notification on the site:
To view all of the entries you have been tagged in, go to your Profile and click the Show Dropdown and select "Entries I'm Tagged In".
From there, you will be able to view all of the entries you have been tagged in.
If you wish to remove any tags, click into the entry and click the link icon on your picture under the tagged teammates select.
A pop-up will appear, asking you to confirm. As soon as you hit Confirm - the entry will disappear from your profile.