The Privacy Settings tab allows you to:
Control who sees your portfolio
If the "Enable privacy" button is toggled on, only people you're connected to can view your full profile.
Note: Employers and non-logged in members WILL NOT be able to view your profile.
Retrieve your "Access Link"
If you choose to Enable privacy on your account, we will provide you with an "access link." Share this link with specific employers, professors, or any other individuals you would like to show your work to!
Deactivate Your Account
To delete your account, click on the "Disable Account" button. Note: once this has been done, there is no way for you to reactivate your account.
Please choose a reason for disabling your account. This helps us continue to build the best possible product.
Remember, once you Disable your account, you will not be able to come back to it.