Users have the option to block a profile on Portfolium. This allows for the user to stop the blocked person from viewing their profile or their portfolio. This can be found by going onto the user's profile, clicking the three dots on the cover photo, and clicking the block option.

Once you have blocked the user, the following page will appear when you attempt to go to their profile.

You are also able to see all the users that you have blocked in your "Blocked Accounts" tab in settings.

Did this answer your question?