Within a collection, you have the ability to clear the collection and start over. You will see in the upper right corner an 'Options' button. Select this button and you will see 'Clear Collection'.
 

Note, this is a permanent action. Do not clear the collection unless you want to start over by removing all attachments and scores.

Did this answer your question?