You may view saved searches by clicking on the upward arrow icon shown below,
or you may view saved searches from the dashboard:
When viewing all of your saved searches, you may edit, delete, or rename them:
- To edit a saved search, click the pencil icon. You may then rename the search.
- To save the edited search, click the green check box. Click the red x to cancel your changes.
- To delete a search, click the trash can icon.